@birmingham_dpowis is a 24 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Daniel !
I like some geeky stuff like tech news, pokemon and weird science
I have an interest in the Spanish language, cars, comedy shows/films and a good fantasy book

I would say I'm friendly, quirky, sarcastic... random most of the time


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Tennis