eagertwink

@birmingham_eagertwink is a 25 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi boys. thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. i hope you see something you like. about me, well, i'm a bottom, so that means i'm a lot of fun, perhaps, you can find out for yourselves.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

no strings..don't want a boyfriend, or at least a serious boyfriend.

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga

3 Friends

seanx189

Mitte, Berlin

31

mel

Starrtown, Huntly

42

Dante

Kidderminster, Worcestershire

29