scottjbart

@birmingham_scottjbart is a 26 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Alreet! the names Scott, I'm 23, I studied fine art sculpture at university, but I'm working in retail still at the moment, looking for someone nice to share fun experiences with. Love horror films, my dog, music of most varieties but like my bands and acoustics. so yea message me if you want to find out more :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a boyfriend in the long term, someone with a good sense of humour, kind and yea ask if you wanna know more..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Walking