bi***dave

@bisexdave is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey all. I'm just your average 24 year old bloke. On here really to make some friends and to see where that goes. Ideally looking for chats, drinks dates. Not adverse to a bit of fun along the way though.

I'm massively into clubbing and movies. I can't think of anything better then going to see a film with someone and then hitting the town for a few (or more) drinks afterwards.

Please feel free to add me or message me.
x

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends around my age. Would love to see where it goes, but if it stays with drinks and chat, then that is perfectly fine by me!

x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Weight Training

1 Friends

Owester97

Bournemouth

22

2 Favorites

:-) Lee :-)

Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

26

Brad

Bournemouth

22