@blackbiboi is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


just on here looking to chat to cool decent down to earth people to have a bit of banter get to know a little if convo flows and we get on and have the same sorta interests and looking for the same kinda thing then we can meet up / go for a drink hang out / chill together see where it goes and see what happens / leads to
got no expectations


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

just looking to chat to some cool , sane ,decent down to earth people with personalities and good sense of humours to have banter with if convo flows and we get on and we both have the same sort of interests and both looking for the same kinda thing then maybe we could meet up go 4 a drink / hang out see where it goes / what happens / where it leads
got no expectations!
I like to think im a pretty decent guy and hopefully people think that of me too im open minded and easy to get along with as long as ur cool sane decent , down to earth and have a personality / good sense of humour then we'll get on
I prefer to cam chat then do the whole pic thing online as people are well shady when it comes to pics online I have got Skype in the words nev and max from Catfish "if u don't wanna Skype then something aint right!"
i can sense / smell bs a mile off so all i ask is u be decent don't be a Douche bag

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Snooker Pool Wrestling

1 Friends