@blackmetal is a 29 year old Gay Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey dudes. I am Michael, young, confident and good looking man :P I like excite in my life as well and I like my men with excite as well.
About me well, I love traveling to different countries ( I travelled to France, Trinidad, Australia, New Zealand and Canana. I would love to live in Canada. I am big heavy metal fan and seen a few gigs like Iron Maiden, Stone Stoner, Motorhead, Sucide Silence and Chidlren of Bodom. I am very sporty and I love my gym as I studying to become a instructor. But my biggest passion is my art, I studied for my illustration degree and I like street art mainly.
I am looking for cool friends and hit me up with a message. Maybe I meet up for coffee, film or something awesome to do :3


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for cool friends. Friends who appect for being myself.
Friends who like being artistic, interested in sports and gym, gaming, watching films, metal and traveling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Running Tennis Walking Weight Training Wrestling