matthew

@bland_matthew is a 53 year old Gay Male from Bland, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, I,m just trying to get back into the loop here. I am into meeting new people, possibly dating, and a relationship if it's there. I've not been in any hurry or searches for quite some time but I think it's time now. I moved from Missouri to Florida about 2 years ago and do not regret it at all. I'm all about the beaches. the water and sun, and some beer to bring along. I have a wide variety of interest, I like to be spontaneous, I've found those are usually the best and memorable times. I like any kind of live venues, eating or drinking at new places all the time. I also like to cook at home, and outside. I've always had a love of cooking, that was my job in the Navy. I don't do drama or negative energy, I'm all about optimism and positive energy. I am a movie holic, if that's a thing, I love to watch movies and try to get some meaning and enjoyment from what I watch. I have a green thumb and like to grow and tend to plants indoor and out. I guess i'm very low key, and I do miss home and country life sometimes but love Florida!

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bland, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a down home Good Ole' Boy, best way to describe him. Masculine, optimistic, honest, caring heart, treats others well and with respect. A man who doesn't mind being taken care of, or fussed over, and wants to do the same for me. Willing to compromise, travel, spontaneous, and always wanting fun and laughs. That's a lot and I'm still single. Maybe too many requirements, we'll see.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

4 Friends

Stiger

Mayfair, Tazewell

53

Gary

Coldwater, Tate

49

Roy

Melbourne, Marshall

50

James

Fort Hill Homes, Cobb

48

3 Favorites

silasbobo

Pittsburg, Polk

51

paulxx

Doolittle, Phelps

44

Kostek

Avtozavodskiy Rayon

30