@blkluv602 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very easy-going person, open to new ideas. I am a funny person and enjoyable to be around. I am presently pursuing a career in Massage Therapy. I am 5'5, 145lb, I have gray eyes, short hair (sometimes bald), swimmer's physique, and toned. I love playing tennis, basketball, bowling, and ice skating. I love to dress casual, and comfortable. On a more personal level, I love to be around the one I am with. I am a all around nice person.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking a guy that has a good head on his shoulders. A guy that is not afraid to express his feelings and willing to accept blame when he is wrong. My perfect guy would be a real Gentleman and not a "Wife beater", although h can wear wifebeaters. A guy with a nice physique really turns me on. Muscles would definitely put me over the edge (LOL).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites


Las Vegas