@blueschild is a 29 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 22 from London easy going love meeting new people and it would be great get to know some cool new mates, or maybe more? :D


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

never really know what to say here erm.....well I'm just looking for primarily mates I guess and maybe see if anything develops (a man would be nice! :D) but iam pretty open so just ask .x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites