@bob886 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just getting to know this thing, not sure what I am looking for. Have something to say, be nice and funny.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Something interesting on the way

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Garage House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites