@bobert-14 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey im robert. im a 22 year old that works two job but likes to have fun at the same time. hit me up im always looking for people to talk to!!!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends


Edgewater, Ouachita