boom1314

@boom1314 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Broadford, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking for mates and chat, if you want a chat just message me , I like guys of my own age, who are fun loving and looking for on or offline chat.
I'm 6ft 2" with ginger hair and an average body and blue eyes
My profile is real and all the pictures are of me

I've got Klinefelters' Syndrome, it would be interesting to find others who suffer from it. I also suffer from speech difficulties

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Broadford, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for new friends and chat, if u want know more just messages me guys

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga