groffsweet

@boston_groffsweet is a 33 year old Gay Male from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names is mark groff I am pretty easy going a
good listener. Let me say that, what u r about to read may inspire u, denture u, make u sad, or even anger u. But i think that honesty is the best policy. Say it, and let the chips fall where thy may. I am a single father of a wonderful girl. six. I'm a down to earth kind of man. I believe in living Ur life the best that u can with the tools that r giving to u. Treat others as u would like to be treated. I'm fairly patient man. I mean there's no use in getting excited if u can't do much about it. I'm a hard worker, I get that from my dad. But i also like to have a good time. I love music, art, sports, and life. Sunny days r great, but rainy days make me feel alive. I'm very active person and I always try to reach my goals! I adore different kinds of activity such as ski, snowboard, tenderness, my
person. I want to be loved and I'll give the same back. I'm searching for a magnanimous and kind man, who can protect and support. Age is of no importance. I think that age is not a number of years but a great experience in life.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

kind,loving,romantic man and a soft tenderness heart keeper

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Reggae

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts Rugby

20 Friends

Biglou

Bolton-Est, Estrie

31

bobcat7a

Buchanan

60

Anthony

Tulalip, Snohomish

33

kiss1willy

Garfield Park North, Burlington

52

kiss1willy

Garfield Park North, Burlington

52

chico29

Gifford, Dallas

35

1 Favorites

Jacob

Knottville, Wilkes

28