@botsu_001 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Verona, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


I'm someone who loves to get out and do things. I can do pretty much anything from cook to repair anything...literally. I have a deep interest to understand how things work, as well as a drive to discover as much as I can, but on top of that, I also love to share whatever I discover with whoever will listen, hence why I like writing. Personally, I don't really have any real goal, just a basic aim; I'm playing things by ear at the moment. Music-wise, I'll listen to anything that doesn't sound like a twelve year-old high on weed made, as long as its got good beat anyway. If there's one thing that I am, its that I'm a very-open minded guy.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Verona, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

The kind of guy I guess I'm looking for, would be someone who can keep up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga