@bottom4top10 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Will and I’m looking for someone interested in having a committed relationship with me. Let me tell you about myself…
I appreciate all types of music
I like to dance and enjoy going to see performances
I’m a very spiritual person
I like to read and learn new things everyday
I like to write my thoughts and write poetry, I like tattoos in moderation
I like to appreciate architecture and the art of house building
I like interior design
I’m honest and just when dealing with others
I like to cook, and create appetizing dishes ;)
I like to use spices, perfumes, and aromatics
I like to explore new aromas, perfumes and unguents to give massages
I exercise regularly
I like gardening and nature
I’m fluent in English, Spanish and I’m now learning French, I respect other cultures other than my own
I treat others with respect and charity
I’m perceptive to others’ feelings and am very aware of body language, and understand gestures and expressions
I’m well informed and like to express my feelings, and share my thoughts with my loved ones
I like sports, and like to play games
I like technology
I’m very capable of taking care of my loved one when sick
I love all animals…
I’m looking for a man not older than 30 with similar interests and goals in life. I have a home, a loving supporting family, and a group of awesome friends. Let me know if you want to get to know me.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends