@bournemouth_iAmChrisO is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Straight acting guy, enjoy spending time with my mates and love making new ones. I would say that I'm pretty much of a outgoing person, love being outside :) Student at Plymouth Uni. Ideally looking for friends but we'll see what happens.

So drop me a message and lets see what happens :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Lets see what comes along :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Golf Rock Climbing Snooker Pool