@boyboy2010 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


I am a well groomed guy.. Very atractive, outgoing person. I enjoy going to the movies, shopping, cleaning, and working.. I am very intelligent, and college educated.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone smart, intelligent, and clean. A guy with goals and morals in life. Someone who is looking to settle down.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Gospel Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Running Skateboarding Swimming Walking Weight Training