@boynextdoor is a 28 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an ordinary young boy yet special and unique. I like to think for myself as a very mature, kind and caring individual . I have goals that I would like to achieve in my life. A lot of things define me as an person; I can be influential, intellectual and sometimes Shiny and fun.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am seeking someone special who can add more joy and colour to my life, someone with an active personality. I prefer independent guy's with soft hearts who shelter them self's and other's and believe in their dreams and potential.

Age upto 30.

happy hunting and good luck :) .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Hip Hop House Indie Jazz RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Friends