boyporche

@boyporche is a 56 year old Gay Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

hi there i live in a small village near Dartmoor. im a down to earth type of guy and get on with younger guys. i love cars and have a evo 10 it goes like a rocket.Im direct and wont let people down. i have a zanny sense of humour from time to time and i have the ability to make people laugh. i own my property and have to lov dogs and a parret----i enjoy a few beers and just like to enjoy myself

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

im looking for a good looking guy who gets on with older men. he must hold a good conversation. i love blonde lads but if the right guy comes also well that would be cool, he must have a good body and enjoy some fun and enjoy a few beers..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Investing Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Pop

Sports interests

Golf Sailing