@brad4jake is a 26 year old Gay Male from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.


Heyyy! I'm gay obv and have created this account to meet new local people I would only meet you if your in a 50 mile radius , I love to talk text me (only texting no phone calls cuz I won't answer , ok!) I love going out with friends and have a great personality and I'm alwayyyys joyfull and happy!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Don't really care what age you are as long as your good looking , maybe sound judge mental but I'm not! Would you go out with someone ugly no so shhh! Aha I'm looking for a mans man that acts straight and loves getting sucked of cuz I love doing it I prefer to suck someone off

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television

Music interests

Hip Hop

Sports interests