@braddefiesgravity is a 24 year old Gay Male from Newark-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, :) my names bradley, im 19 and a college student training to become a costume designer. i'm new to all of this, very crazy and outgoing and im always happiest when entertaining those around me. looking to meet new people and socialise, who knows maybe something beautiful could grow from a chance encounter? x


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newark-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship, that could with the right guy maybe become my first boyfriend :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports