bradders

@bradders1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Farnborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HEYYYY,

I'm brad- I'm a working man and I would love to travel one day! I want to find mr right, NOT, Mr right now! ya get me.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Farnborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm look for a man, a real man. No flamboyant guys. Someone that I can take home and be proud of, fun nights out and exciting nights in ;)

Tall, dark and handsome-

cliché but thats what I want! :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming