brandonn

@brandonn1994 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Mount Carmel, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys, I'm Brandon :D

I'm 19 going on 20 in March. I'm a very enthusiastic and very happy guy. I'm very adventurous and creative and I love music and food. Haha. I love being with my friends and taking long walks at night by myself to think. I feel like the best thoughts and ideas come to me at night. I love Lady Gaga and Chinese buffets. I'm a bit shy and I don't have the greatest self-confidence in the world, but once you get to know me I am one of the craziest guys you'll ever know. I'll always put a smile on your face :D

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mount Carmel, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A man who is respectful, honest and real. I don't want any nonsense in our relationship. I want real, happy and easy going. If we have problems let's talk it out. I want our relationship to be strong and I want us to be enthusiastic about each and every day. I don't want jealousy or impossibility. I want reality.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Disco Indie Pop Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Tennis Volleyball Walking