drew_22

@brantford_drew-22 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Brantford, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Drew, from a smaller town with not many options for meeting new people. Just seeing what's out there and hoping to find something great. Enjoy going out with friends on the weekend and trying new restaurants and bars, also love to travel and try new things. I like to think I have a good sense of humour and love to have fun so I look for the same. Feel free to send me a message!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brantford, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Outgoing Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

Sometimes we don't know what we are looking for until we find it :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Snowboarding Swimming Walking