@brattpack1975 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Gurnee, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What can I say about me? I never know what to put in these things.
Well, Im honest, caring and open minded. I love to have a good time when at all possible. Enjoy cooking, movies, music, travel and playing a few sports (tho not the best at em. lol)
If you want to know more just ask me and Ill answer the best I can. :)


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Gurnee, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for just about anything. Would like to find someone who is open minded about where to start our relationship, because each type is different and should start different. I like guys who act like guys, yet someone who still likes things that are romantic. Someone who does not take things too seriously all the time, yet knows when to. Someone who can do the whole "give and take" part of a relationship. Someone who will grow with me as we both endure this life together and see where it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends


Big Spring