@bri-rob is a 36 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im rob 28 easy going guy looking for more out of life now love my nights in with tv or a dvd would love to share that with some one but not to say i like my nights out to i work hard i love my job but it is not my life so make the most of the time i have off


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two


Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

im looking for a gen guy who will take me for what i am and get to know me and vice versa cind and honist fun and romantic any thing else just ask

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites