@brian1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


hello im Rhys, everything you need to know is below wanna know more just txt and ask im easy to get along with so dont be shy. btw sorry theres no pics its not lettin me upload eny for some reason:/ x


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone who will treat me right and someone to give my heart and share my life with someone to call my own x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Metal Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports