brightsidesimon

@brightsidesimon is a 37 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I really like watching bands, going to the cinema the usual stuff really, but am open to other new and exciting opportunists. Don't really have set goals as they change most weeks, pretty much live for the moment but would like to see "a special someone" in my future. In my own way I am unique, well as unique as a twin can be! I like most music, especially The Killers and anything from Manchester (that's my northern root's coming out)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

A date would be nice, this can be anything from a coffee in Costa to a weekend in New York (hint, hint) I am kidding, it's not where we go it's what we do, make me laugh and keep me entertained and i'll do the same.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Grunge Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Swimming