elsie simone

@bristol_elsie-simone is a 36 year old Gay Male from Macclesfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Moved back to macc recently. looking for a bit of fun mainly; recurrences of such are also good and fine, but always really been a no-strings-attached kind of guy...

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Macclesfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

nice guys; bad guys, fun guys, young, clever, interesting, like to drink on occasion, like to have a bit of fun. Good sense of humour.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling

Music interests

African Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Walking