@bristol_gaymate is a 66 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys, I am a genuine fun gay guy who enjoys life to the full, my interests are craft work, gardening, cycling, theatre, and
cooking, all I need to fulfill my life is a guy that will hold down a good friendship, possibly a casual relationship and generally have fun together.


General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I am looking for a guy that will not want me for what he can get from me, but a guy that is interested in companionship, and will respect me as i will them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Investing Shopping Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Tennis

1 Favorites