harryginger

@bristol_harryginger is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i have red hair, very sporty and will do just about anything

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Weston-super-Mare, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for someone who i can have fun out and about with, and in the bedroom ;)

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Richie

Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taf

45