@bristol_martyncordey is a 52 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm an honest, straight-acting guy. I live and work in Bristol. Can be sensitive, romantic, affectionate, and sensitive to others' needs and space. Important to me: honesty, being able to communicate and compromise.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Had my share of relationships in the past, but haven't bothered for years and I've realised how much I miss being in a relationship. I did begin a relationship earlier this year with someone I have known for several years, but he had issues, so I am now free to play the field. I'm hoping to find the right person and enjoy something more stable and longer lasting.

I own my home and enjoy relaxing in the garden. I enjoy travelling, days out, particularly to the coast, gardening, home improvement, socialising, going to the pub, and like to do things that any couple would do.
Music-wise, I dont really listen to much these days, I guess I'm still stuck in the 80s! I co-own a caravan in South Devon which is great to get away to.
I have a very lively Jack Russell, so it's a case of love me, love my dog! I'm open with friends and work colleagues.
That's me in a why not get in touch and see where it leads!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests


1 Friends