dannyboy4fun

@bromsgrove-catshill_dannyboy4fun is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Bromsgrove-Catshill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

dj into all kinds of music and up for meets etc

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bromsgrove-Catshill, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

for discreet fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Martial Arts Wrestling

1 Friends

BR

Eccles, Trafford

27

1 Favorites

Rising

Kingswinford, Dudley

34