delpiero500

@bronxville_delpiero500 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Bronxville, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am a seeker. I seek love, connection, kindness, and do my best to always give back to the universe with all my heart and soul.

I am passionate about where my career has taken me as well. I find joy in giving back to help others on their life journey. I am very proud of that! I just sometimes forget myself in the process. So I understand the need take care of myself and love others who do.

I enjoy nature, animals, art, and beauty in life's simplest moments.

I would like to find someone who takes care of their body and mind. It is important for me as well. I work out and do some kind of cardio everyday. Well, I might skip a day or two here and there.

Communication is also key. I understand too well that my potential mate will have differences. After all that is what makes each of us unique. Therefore, respecting different perspectives is important to me. I know from experience, when I meet the right guy, he will understand the stages of a good healthy relationship. First, we will go through this intense romantic connection, then, we might experience a few bumps when our shadow comes out to play. At this point, we truly learn about each other and how we deal with it will make us stronger. Then we can cultivate and keep that romance alive. born and raised in city but reside here in city.i am very family oriented with two beautiful sons,and love sports i love to (activity) spend time hanging out with friends. am an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bronxville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible

Looking for

am here looking for some one who is honest loving and caring to share my life with.some one who cares about people and always like talking to friends.will like to meet some one who is humble and respectful too because am respectful and i also want to be treated like that.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics

Music interests

Country Soul

Sports interests

2 Friends

joey

Sunny Brae

56

Gene

Washington

72