james

@bronxville_james is a 55 year old Gay Male from Bronxville, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live in the bronx with my pitbull rocky have great apartment like old movies rb music cooking swimming going dancing and when in a relationship love being with that person I give it my all no drugs I do drink when going out I love the theater and just being me

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bronxville, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

Someone who is kind liveing not into head games likes helping people in need loves animals and is loiking to build something

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco House Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Favorites

Vin

Pune

35

Akpooo

Athenia, Passaic

64