@bryanharris87 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Joliet, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Bryan and I currently live in Joliet on the west side. I am single and looking for someone serious not any high school games. save the drama for your mama. lol Anyways I will be 23 in June and I do work at a factory in Minooka.So if interested jusst hit me up okay.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Joliet, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who is serious. Someone on the same level as me. I want a man that is smart and cute and funny. He needs to be educated anbd just an all out easy person. Someone that I can introduce to my friends and family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga