budgy

@budgy is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Lake Munmorah, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im straight but am willing to try new things contact me if ur willing to meet me it only a once every now and then thing unless u wow me but I am in a straight relationship but I need more ill fill u in if we meet

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Lake Munmorah, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone who is not shy but respects my boundaries im willing to do alot just I stool haven't found wat im looking for I've nevr experience this so lead the way and if I feal comfortable ill prity much b yours but still im in a straight relationship so b patient

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports