@builderboy23 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Im a builder from maidstone from london originally but now live in maidstone, im fit and I love sports, I play rugby my position is left wing, I also go boxing 1-2 nights per week, and go to the gym 1-2 nights/days a week
Im very adventurous in and out of the bedroom.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

workout mate, and lads up for fun and a laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports