ishaan

@burari_ishaan is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Burari, Delhi, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

i am 19 years ,... a decent looking engineering student....

just like to be cool and open... i dont like the imposition of rules on me...
i do what i like, and when i feel doing it...

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Burari, Delhi, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

A cool friend to chat with, to hangout with and the one who is there to share every thought of mine with...


must be decent enough..... not at all girlish.... and not a sex seeker....
i need friendship first.. rst of all the things will come itself when desired..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Painting Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Jazz Metal Pop Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool