@burnley_domow88 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Burnley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm. Dominic I'm 25 years old . Looking for friends really in a relationship I enjoy my work with animals comic s and spend most of my time working or on my ps3 never good at these so you can message me


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Burnley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Hi I'm Looking for friends who are similar to me or different or just general chat . I'm never good at typing about me things etc so anything g you'd like to ask

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming