@bury_shan1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Bury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hey there kinda shy but alright once you gdttoknow melooking for fun message me


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for fit guys for meets andfun

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports