cal235

@cal235 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey, erm I'm basically an normal lad, just looking for fun and experience as I lack that! Would like it to be discrete, not overly picky with age as long as your nice and genuine! I'm not out so just ask for a photo!

Out of messages 26/10/13 messages me another way if you want!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone willing to help and teach me, someone who doesn't mind being discrete and is a genuine and nice.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Gym Jogging Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking