g_sayan

@calcutta_g-sayan is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Calcutta, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Sayan, 23+ year old born and brought up in Kolkata, I am simple man, looking for some one who can quench the thirst of my soul for love and on whom I can shower all I have. I am open minded, I love music, outgoing and matured, I am passionate about friendship n --- n believe dat no. Relationship cn b successful without it...... Therefore i am very hungry fr it n promise dat i l b able 2satisfy my partner too but..........

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Calcutta, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Gambling Investing Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Grunge Indie Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Golf Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming

2 Friends

rockmech

Kota

30

innocentme

T & T Colony

39