simpleboi1

@calcutta_simpleboi1 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Calcutta, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Everybody has a b¡t of freak ¡n them, ¡t just
takes a r¡ght person to bring tat out.....ookin fr frnds who r genuine, simple n knws hw to speak well :) n hot guys too ;)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Calcutta, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

Looking for - nothing specific
but for sure not interested at all in random
hookups. . .
Be genuine and kind , and please be brief in what
you want - Don't waste your and my time !!!
Is your face as pretty as your chest ??? And since
how many years you're 30 ? Lol
"Love - you will seek for it and you never get it" - The gay curse ;-)
decent people with good looks & who can handle
a nyc conversation approaches...
love travelling n exploring new places n people
had sex with both guys n gals in past but im
more comfortable with a guy in bed o_O
OMG tat means im GAY.....LOL can't help it bcoz
me BORN DIZ WAY :P
hate cheaters n fake guys out here
don't expect frm me to reply Nonsense msgs n
PICLESS ids...sorry dear ur msg will directly go
into TRASH
my frnds says im cute..loving..caring but yeah its
true im rude sometyms ;)
N Guys if i won't reply to ur msgs it doesn't
means im showing ATTITUDE.. n if i'm
its my choice :-P
dis as simple as tat may be our profiles r not
Compatible enough so try to understand :)
dunno wats tat golden rule....platinum rule
whatever abt wch people talks here on
PR ........ :P
but for sure
NO PIC=NO REPLY
NO REPLY=NOT INTERESTED
██████████████████████████████
█████████▌P ▌L ▌E ▌A ▌S ▌E ████████
██████████████████████████████
██████████▌H ▌A ▌V ▌E █ A ████████
██████████████████████████████
██▌P ▌I ▌C ██ W ▌H ▌E ▌N ██ Y ▌O ▌U ███
██████████████████████████████
████ W ▌R ▌I ▌T ▌E ██ M ▌E ██▌A █████▌
██████████████████████████████
██████▌M ▌E ▌S ▌S ▌A ▌G ▌E █▌!!! ████▌
██████████████████████████████
Happy Hunting

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Swimming