@cali29 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Memphis, Mississippi, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Memphis, Mississippi, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that can expect me for me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga