calikid1764

@calikid1764 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States of America.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello 49 yr old dd free, HIV - bottom male , friendly, easy to get along with, posative attitude, likes hanging out w family, friends, enjoy swimming, movies, music, walks, , cooking, outdoors, animals, sight seeing, traveling, my grand kids, and children .

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

im looking for a HIV -, ddfree, out going 18 - 50 yr old top. who looks farther than your outter shell. Please have a pic to share and if u want private pics open open yours before requesting mine. not into liars, cheaters, game players, leave your drama at the door not welcome here. im not perfect and dont expect you to be either.

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling

1 Favorites

chris

Park Harbour, Boardman

26