@callum is a 32 year old Gay Male from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Guys,

I'm Callum, 20 and living in Leicester.

I'm a pretty laid back guy and I'm easy to talk to.

Get in touch ;)


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm not looking for anything in particular, let's just see what happens... :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking