cam2111

@cam2111 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Witney, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a 20 year old Uni of Plymouth student studying economics. Im easygoing into my sport music and nights out. If you got any questions feel free to ask away :) Have a good one.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Witney, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy High Energy Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

An honest up front guy, the seriousness of the relationship depends on the chemistry

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports