narcopup

@cambridge_narcopup is a 29 year old Gay Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

New to the area. I'm a short American black male looking to enjoy the UK for a few years. Well-educated and pretty masculine. Love country music, sports, beer, reading, and international relations.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Like-minded men in the area... simple as that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Fishing Gambling Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Running Tennis Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports