@cambridge_toni is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


Hi, ok so i'm young, probably a little naive and possibly in the most confusing place i have ever been in my life. I never though i'd ever be doing this as im bi and was pretty sure i wanted to be with a girl.. but that was me being in denial.. and i cant do it.. i need to atleast know what it feels like to be with a man romantically.. im out to a grand total of 5 friends.. i will need patience, and support.. im not very high up on the self esteem ladder as im a lil chubby but i wouldnt say large despit that being the sites only category above average.. i have got pics so just ask :) but hey.. other than all this deep load of.miserableness im actually a bit of a laugh :P so please say ello :) x


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i guess im looking for a nice guy around my age is preferable.. but dont be shy.. i dont bite.. unless i really like you :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Rugby